Team

Members

 

CONTRIBUTORS

  CVRR Lab

  DSP Lab

  HCI Lab

  Cal IT2

EXTERNAL CONTRIBUTORS

  CONTRIBUTORS (CVRR Lab)

Professor Mohan Trivedi, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

E-mail: mtrived@ucsd.edu

Dr. Brendan Morris                               (Post-Doctoral Research Scientist)

Dr. Anup Doshi
(Post-Doctoral Research Scientist)

Mr. Cuong Tran                                        (Ph.D. Candidate)

Mr. Sayanan Sivaraman                          (Ph.D. Candidate)

Mr. Ashish Tawari                                  (Ph.D. Candidate)

Erwin Boer, Ph.D.

Remy Chang

Edwin Childers

Stefan Dorsett

Douglas Fidaleo, Ph.D.

  CONTRIBUTORS (DSP Lab)

Rohit Mishra

Professor Bhaskar Rao, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

E-mail: brao@ucsd.edu

David Wipf, Ph.D.

  CONTRIBUTORS (HCI Lab)

Jean Aw

Research Assistant

Pierre Fastrez

Post-Doctoral Researcher

E-mail: fastrez@hci.ucsd.edu

Deborah Forster

Post-Doctoral Researcher

E-mail: dforster@hci.ucsd.edu

Jean-Baptiste Haué

Professor Jim Hollan, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

E-mail: hollan@hci.ucsd.edu

Ron Hightower, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Researcher

E-mail: high@hci.ucsd.edu

   CONTRIBUTORS (CalIT2)

Ganz Chokalingam, Ph.D.

E-mail: ganz@ucsd.edu

Professor Ingolf Krueger, Ph.D.

E-mail: ikrueger@cs.ucsd.edu

Professor Will Wrecker, Ph.D.

Intelligent Transportation and Telematics Layer Leader, UC Irvine

E-mail: wwrecker@uci.edu

 EXTERNAL CONTRIBUTORS

Professor John Lee, Ph.D.

University of Iowa

E-mail: jdlee@engineering.uiowa.edu

Professor Dario Salvucci, Ph.D.

Drexel University

E-mail: salvucci@mcs.drexel.edu

Professor Mike Goodrich, Ph.D.

Brigham Young University

E-mail: mike@cs.byu.edu

Professor Nick Ward, Ph.D.

University of Minnesota

E-mail: nicw@me.umn.edu

Professor Mike Manser, Ph.D.

University of Minnesota

E-mail: mikem@me.umn.edu

David Abbink

Delft University of Technology

E-mail: d.a.abbink@wbmt.tudelft.nl

Professor Max Mulder, Ph.D.

Delft University of Technology

E-mail: mmulder@dutlsb3.lr.tudelft.nl