Research Reports DIVA Team Members Gallery Outreach


 



Stefan Dorsett

Undergraduate Student
E-mail: sdorsett@ucsd.edu

Douglas Fidaleo, Ph.D.
Post-graduate Research Scientist
E-mail: dfidaleo@ucsd.edu

Tarak Gandhi, Ph.D.
Post-graduate Research Scientist
E-mail: tgandhi@ucsd.edu

Kohsia Huang
Ph.D. Candidate
E-mail: khuang@ucsd.edu

Pew Putthividyha
Ph.D. Student
E-mail: putthi@eel.rdc.toshiba.co.jp

Johnathon Tsao
Administrative Support
E-mail: ctsao@soe.ucsd.edu

Junwen Wu
Ph.D. Candidate
E-mail: juwu@ucsd.edu

Professor Mohan Trivedi , Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
University of California San Diego
E-mail: mtrivedi@ucsd.edu

 

Shinko Cheng
Ph.D Student
E-mail: sycheng@ucsd.edu

Ed Childers
Graduate Student
E-mail: echilde1@san.rr.com

Steve Krotosky
Graduate Student
E-mail: skrotosk@ucsd.edu

Joel McCall
Ph.D Student
E-mail: jmccall@ucsd.edu




Professor Vijayakumar Bhagavatula, Ph.D.
Professor, Carnegie Mellon University

Professor James Wayman, Ph.D.
Director, National Biometric Test Center
San Jose State University

         
         
Other TSWG Sponsored Research
          Carnegie Mellon University

http://www.cylab.cmu.edu/results/mbas.php
http://www.ri.cmu.edu/people/baker_simon.html
http://amp.ece.cmu.edu/people/Tsuhan/

George Mason University

http://cs.gmu.edu/~wechsler/DIC_Center/

Michigan State University

http://biometrics.cse.msu.edu/

New York University (Media Research Lab)

http://mrl.nyu.edu/~dt/

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (Intelligent Systems Lab)

http://www.ecse.rpi.edu/homepages/cvrl/People/people.html


Rutgers University (WISE Lab)

http://www.caip.rutgers.edu/

University of Texas at Dallas

http://www.utdallas.edu/~otoole/index.html
http://www.utdallas.edu/~haim/